Royal Mail issues Postage recommendation 2016

Royal Mail issues Postage recommendation.

Postage

Christmas service dates

  • Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve - normal deliveries and Saturday collections.
  • Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day - no deliveries or collections.
  • Monday, December 26 Boxing Day - no deliveries or collections.
  • Tuesday, December 27 - no deliveries or collections.
  • Wednesday, December 28 - normal deliveries and collections.
  • Thursday, December 29 - normal deliveries and collections.
  • Also, Friday, December 30 - normal deliveries and collections.

New Year 2017 service dates

  • Firstly, Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve - normal deliveries and Saturday collections.
  • Secondly, Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day - no deliveries or collections.
  • Than, Monday, January 2 Bank Holiday - no deliveries or collections.
  • Tuesday, January 3 Scottish Bank Holiday - no deliveries or collections in Scotland.
  • Wednesday, January 4 - normal deliveries and collections in all areas.

Also, If you have any questions reg. royal mail issues postage contact us.

Leave a Reply

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.